ALMANAC CD+イヤーブック スーパーデラックス版セット

ALMANAC CD+イヤーブック スーパーデラックス版セット




ALMANAC CD+イヤーブック スーパーデラックス版セット


発売日 2020/10/23

販売期間 2020/05/27 10:00

Gorillaz 公式グッズ

Song Machine Season One (Standard Edition) CD
Almanac Super Deluxe (no music)

This very Limited Edition of 200 will be a special art piece in unique packaging (which we are currently bending the laws of printing science to design) signed by Jamie Hewlett!

Stop the presses! Twenty years in the making, the Gorillaz ALMANAC is the very first annual by Gorillaz, published this October in partnership with the renowned Z2 Comics.

Inspired by the great British tradition of the hardback annual, the Gorillaz ALMANAC is a full colour, one-of-a-kind, fun-packed, 200+ page, sideways homage to two glorious decades of Gorillaz. Jammed with exclusive new artwork, including the first ever strip to star 2D, Noodle, Murdoc Niccals and Russel Hobbs; puzzles, games and more; plus a raft of special guest appearances from Gorillaz collaborators past and present, the Gorillaz ALMANAC is a compendium of delights which finally puts the most real band around on the printed page.

Each book will come with the Song Machine Season One (Standard Edition) CD
1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)